

PREVIOUS PLATE STARTERS JOCKEYS

Shaun Bridgmohan - 1

2013 - Jagger M (5th)

Declan Carroll – 0

None

Luis Contreras - 11

2021 - H C Holiday (3rd)

2020 - Halo Again (14th)

2019 - Tone Broke (3rd)

2018 – Aheadbyacentury (2nd)

2017 - Holy Helena (1st)

2016 - Amis Gizmo (2nd)

2015 - Ami's Flatter (8th)

2014 - Ami's Holiday (2nd)

2013 – Pyrite Mountain (7th)

2012 - Golden Ridge (10th)

2011 - Inglorious (1st)

Antonio Gallardo – 1

2021 – Avoman (6th)

Rafael Hernandez – 7

2021 - Keep Grinding (5th)

2020 – Clayton (3rd)

2019 - Pay for Peace (8th)

2018 - Say the Word (6th)

2017 – Channel Maker (4th)

2016 – Cheburashka (9th)

2015 - Shaman Ghost (1st)

Patrick Husbands – 22

2021 – Dance Some Mo (10th)

2020 – Curlin's Voyage (5th)

2019 – He's a Macho Man (4th)

2018 – Telekinesis (5th)

2017 - State of Honor (8th)

2016 - Gamble's Ghost (7th)

2015 - Danish Dynaformer (2nd)

2014 – Lexie Lou (1st)

2012 – Dixie Strike (3rd)

2011 - Check Your Soul (7th)

2010 – Hotep (2nd)

2009 - Tasty Temptation (4th)

2008 - Palmers (5th)

2007 – Marchfield (6th)

2004 – Kent Ridge (10th)

2003 - Wando (1st)

2002 - Forever Grand (3rd)

2001 – Highland Legacy (9th)

2000 - Pete's Sake (16th)

1999 – Sir Lloyd (11th)

1998 – Bronze Shoal (8th)

1995 - Prince of North (10th)

Kazushi Kimura – 3

2021 - Harlan Estate (7th)

2020 - Merveilleux (6th)

2019 - Lucas n' Lori (6th)

David Moran - 8

2021 - Riptide Rock (2nd)

2020 - Glorious Tribute (8th)

2018 - Real Dude (9th)

2017 - Watch Me Strut (12th)

2016 - Mike (13th)

2015 - Ault (7th)

2014 - Lions Bay (6th)

2010 - Roan Inish (3rd)

Flavien Prat – 1 2019 – One Bad Boy (1st)

Justin Stein - 10

2021 - Munnyfor Ro (4th)

2020 - Dotted Line (7th)

2019 – Rising Star (9th)

2015 – Academic (13th)

2014 – One Destiny (12th)

2013 – Kaigun (9th)

2012 - Strait of Dover (1st)

2011 - Ojibway Signal (11th)

2008 – Mamma's Knight (7th)

2006 - Ascot Bill (4th)

Emma-Jayne Wilson – 12

2021 – Tidal Forces (9th)

2020 - Tecumseh's War (4th)

2016 - Shakhimat (5th)

2015 – Easy Indygo (9th)

2014 – Man o'Bear (13th) 2012 – Macho Whiskey (12th)

2011 - Oh Canada (13th)

2010 - D's Wando (13th)

2009 - El Brujo (13th)

2008 - Shadowless (11th)

2007 – Mike Fox (1st)

2006 – Bridgecut (12th)



PREVIOUS PLATE STARTERS TRAINERS

Willie Armata – 0 None

Kevin Attard - 10

2021 – H C Holiday (3rd)

2021 - Munnyfor Ro (4th)

2021 - Harlan Estate (7th)

2021 - Haddassah (8th)

2020 - Clayton (3rd)

2020 - Marveilleux (6th)

2019 – Lucas n' Lori (6th)

2019 - Jammin Still (14th)

2009 - Bucephalus (10th)

2007 - Alezzandro (2nd)

Sid Attard - 10

2021 - Riptide Rock (2nd)

2020 – Dotted Line (7th)

2020 - Olliemyboy (11th)

2018 - Real Dude (9th)

2016 - All On Red (3rd)

2014 – Cap in Hand (11th)

2010 - Ghost Fleet (11th)

2007 - Jiggs Coz (3rd)

2006 – Hot Deputy (9th) 1992 – Grand Hooley (2nd)

Angus Buntain – 1

2019 – Krachenwagen (10th)

Josie Carroll – 15 2020 – Mighty Heart (1st)

2020 - Belichick (2nd)

2020 - Curlin's Voyage (5th)

2019 - Avie's Flatter (2nd)

2019 – He's a Macho Man (4th)

2016 - Amis Gizmo (2nd)

2016 – Gamble's Ghost (7th)

2015 – Ami's Flatter (8th)

2014 – Ami's Holiday (2nd)

2012 - Wilcox (11th)

2011 - Inglorious (1st)

2011 - Seawatch (6th)

2008 - Silver Jag (12th)

2006 - Edenwold (1st)

1997 - Sloane Ranger (12th)

Mark Casse - 30

2019 – Federal Law (7th)

2019 - Skywire (11th)

2018 - Wonder Gadot (1st)

2018 – Telekinesis (5th)

2018 – Neepawa (10th)

2017 - King and His Court (7th)

2017 – State of Honor (8th)

2016 – Leavem in Malibu (6th)

2015 - Conquest Boogaloo (3rd)

2015 - Oakton (6th)

2014 - Lexie Lou (1st)

2014 - Matador (7th)

2014 - Majestic Sunset (15th)

2013 – Dynamic Sky (3rd)

2013 - Spring in the Air (4th)

2013 – Jagger M (5th)

2013 - Kaigun (9th)

2012 – Dixie Strike (3rd)

2012 - Making Amends (7th)

2012 - Golden Ridge (10th)

2011 - Hippolytus (2nd)

2011 - Enduring Star (9th)

2011 – Strike Oil (14th)

2009 - Tasty Temptation (4th)

2009 – Active Duty (12th)

2008 - Palmers (5th)

2008 – Took the Time (8th)

2007 – Marchfield (6th)

2004 – Kent Ridge (10th) 2004 – Long Pond (13th)

.

Gail Cox - 1

2021 - Tidal Forces (9th)

Todd Pletcher – 9

2014 - We Miss Artie (4th)

2012 – Big Creek (14th)

2011 - Queen'splatekitten (5th)

2011 – Imhotep (12th)

2007 - Twilight Meteor (7th)

2006 – Sterwins (2nd)

2000 – Lodge Hill (6th)

2000 - Pete's Sake (16th)

1998 - Archers Bay (1st)

Katerina Vassilieva – 0

None

Daniel Vella – 20

2020 – Sweepin Hard (13th)

2015 – Ault (7th)

2012 – Strait of Dover (1st)

2004 - Night Sky (12th)

1998 – Platino (11th) 1998 – Star On Fire (12th)

1998 – Yodelman (13th)

1997 - Cowboy Cop (6th)

1997 - C. C. On Ice (13th)

1996 – Northface (9th)

1996 – Handsome Hansel (12th)

1995 – Freedom Fleet (2nd)

1995 – All Firmed Up (5th)

1995 – Honky Tonk Tune (11th)

1994 – Basqueian (1st)

1994 – Road Rush (4th)

1993 – Explosive Red (5th) 1992 – Rodin (4th)

1992 - Blitzer (7th)

1990 – Iskandar Elakbar (3rd)