

PREVIOUS PLATE STARTERS **JOCKEYS**

Fraser Aebly –

2024 - Roar of the Crowd

Jeffrey Alderson - 1

2024 - Thor's Cause 2019 - Krachenwagen (10th)

Jose Campos – 1

2024 – Vitality 2023 - Touch'n Ride (5th)

Sahin Civaci – 3

2024 - My Boy Prince 2023 - Elysian Field (2nd) 2021 – Go Take Charge (12th) 2020 – F F Rocket (12th)

David Cohen -

2024 – Pierre

Daisuke Fukumoto - 2

2024 - No More Options 2023 - Philip My Dear (9th) 2020 - Mighty Heart (1st)

Rafael Hernandez – 9

2024 - Caitlinhergrtness 2023 - Wickenheiser (11th) 2022 - Moira (1st) 2021 – Keep Grinding (5th)

2020 - Clayton (3rd) 2019 - Pay for Peace (8th)

2018 – Say the Word (6th)

2017 - Channel Maker (4th)

2016 - Cheburashka (9th)

2015 - Shaman Ghost (1st)

Patrick Husbands - 24

2024 - Essex Serpent

2023 - Paramount Prince (1st)

2022 – Hall of Dreams (2nd)

2021 - Dance Some Mo (10th) 2020 – Curlin's Voyage (5th)

2019 – He's a Macho Man (4th)

2018 – Telekinesis (5th)

2017 - State of Honor (8th)

2016 - Gamble's Ghost (7th)

2015 - Danish Dynaformer (2nd)

2014 - Lexie Lou (1st)

2012 - Dixie Strike (3rd)

2011 - Check Your Soul (7th)

2010 - Hotep (2nd)

2009 - Tasty Temptation (4th)

2008 – Palmers (5th)

2007 – Marchfield (6th)

2004 – Kent Ridge (10th)

2003 - Wando (1st)

2002 - Forever Grand (3rd)

2001 – Highland Legacy (9th)

2000 - Pete's Sake (16th) 1999 - Sir Lloyd (11th)

1998 - Bronze Shoal (8th)

1995 - Prince of North (10th)

Kazushi Kimura - 5

2024 - Midnight Mascot 2023 - Kalik (13th)

2021 – Harlan Estate (7th)

2020 - Merveilleux (6th)

2019 - Lucas n' Lori (6th)

2022 - Ironstone (4th)

2015 – Easy Indygo (9th)

2014 - Man o'Bear (13th) 2012 - Macho Whiskey (12th)

2011 - Oh Canada (13th)

2010 - D's Wando (13th)

2009 - El Brujo (13th)

2008 - Shadowless (11th)

2007 - Mike Fox (1st)

Pietro Moran -

2024 - Bedard

Ryan Munger - 1

2024 - Rafaroo 2023 - Silent Miracle (16th)

Justin Stein - 12

2024 - Friendly Ghost

2023 – Velocitor (4th)

2022 - Duke of Love (8th)

2021 - Munnyfor Ro (4th)

2020 - Dotted Line (7th)

2019 - Rising Star (9th) 2015 - Academic (13th)

2014 - One Destiny (12th)

2013 - Kaigun (9th)

2012 - Strait of Dover (1st)

2011 – Ojibway Signal (11th) 2008 - Mamma's Knight (7th)

2006 - Ascot Bill (4th)

Emma-Jayne Wilson - 14

2024 - Jokestar

2023 - Cool Kiss (7th)

2022 - Hunt Master (7th) 2021 – Tidal Forces (9th)

2020 - Tecumseh's War (4th)

2016 – Shakhimat (5th)

2006 - Bridgecut (12th)

Woodbine.com