

PREVIOUS PLATE STARTERS JOCKEYS

Daisuke Fukumoto – 1 2023 – Philip My Dear 2020 – Mighty Heart (1st)

Antonio Gallardo – 2 2023 – Twowaycrossing 2022 – Causin' Mayhem (10th) 2021 – Avoman (6th)

Rafael Hernandez – 8

2023 – Wickenheiser **2022 – Moira (1st)** 2021 – Keep Grinding (5th) 2020 – Clayton (3rd) 2019 – Pay for Peace (8th) 2018 – Say the Word (6th) 2017 – Channel Maker (4th) 2016 – Cheburashka (9th) **2015 – Shaman Ghost (1st)**

Patrick Husbands – 23

2023 – Paramount Prince 2022 - Hall of Dreams (2nd) 2021 – Dance Some Mo (10th) 2020 – Curlin's Voyage (5th) 2019 – He's a Macho Man (4th) 2018 – Telekinesis (5th) 2017 – State of Honor (8th) 2016 – Gamble's Ghost (7th) 2015 – Danish Dynaformer (2nd) 2014 – Lexie Lou (1st) 2012 – Dixie Strike (3rd) 2011 – Check Your Soul (7th) 2010 - Hotep (2nd) 2009 – Tasty Temptation (4th) 2008 – Palmers (5th) 2007 – Marchfield (6th) 2004 – Kent Ridge (10th) 2003 - Wando (1st) 2002 – Forever Grand (3rd) 2001 – Highland Legacy (9th) 2000 - Pete's Sake (16th) 1999 – Sir Lloyd (11th) 1998 – Bronze Shoal (8th) 1995 – Prince of North (10th)

Kazushi Kimura – 4 2023 – Kalik 2022 – Ironstone (4th) 2021 – Harlan Estate (7th) 2020 – Merveilleux (6th) 2019 – Lucas n' Lori (6th)

Ryan Munger – 0 2023 – Silent Miracle

Leo Salles – 1 2023 – Morstachy's 2020- Sweepin Hard (13th)

Justin Stein – 11 2023 – Velocitor 2022 – Duke of Love (8th) 2021 – Munnyfor Ro (4th) 2020 – Dotted Line (7th) 2019 – Rising Star (9th) 2015 – Academic (13th) 2014 – One Destiny (12th) 2013 – Kaigun (9th) 2012 – Strait of Dover (1st) 2011 – Ojibway Signal (11th) 2008 – Mamma's Knight (7th) 2006 – Ascot Bill (4th)

Rico Walcott – 1 2023 – Kaukokaipuu 2015 – Bear At Last (10th)

Emma-Jayne Wilson – 13 2023 – Cool Kiss 2022 – Hunt Master (7th) 2021 – Tidal Forces (9th) 2020 – Tecumseh's War (4th) 2016 – Shakhimat (5th) 2015 – Easy Indygo (9th) 2014 – Man o'Bear (13th) 2012 – Macho Whiskey (12th) 2011 – Oh Canada (13th) 2010 – D's Wando (13th) 2009 – El Brujo (13th) 2008 - Shadowless (11th) 2006 – Bridgecut (12th)

Adam Beschizza – 0 2023 – Midnight in Malibu

Gary Boulanger – 9

2023 – Twin City 2021 – Haddassah (8th) 2019 – Suitedconnected (12th) 2018 – Silent Poet (12th) 2017 – King and His Court (7th) 2016 – Leavem in Malibu (6th) 2014 – Majestic Sunset (15th) 2013 – Spring in the Air (4th) **2001 – Dancethruthedawn (1st)** 2000 – Strike Smartly (10th)

> Jose Campos – 0 2023 – Touch'n Ride

Javier Castellano – 6 2023 – Stanley House 2019 – Avie's Flatter (2nd) 2018 – Rose's Vision (14th) 2017 – Inflexibility (3rd) 2014 – We Miss Artie (4th) 2010 – Dark Cloud Dancer (6th) 2008 – Ginger Brew (2nd)

Sahin Civaci – 2 2023 – Elysian Field 2021 – Go Take Charge (12th) 2020 – F F Rocket (12th)

Luis Contreras – 12 2023 – Moon Landing 2022 – Shamateur (11th) 2021 – H C Holiday (3rd) 2020 – Halo Again (14th) 2019 – Tone Broke (3rd) 2018 – Aheadbyacentury (2nd) 2017 – Holy Helena (1st) 2016 – Amis Gizmo (2nd) 2015 – Ami's Flatter (8th) 2014 – Ami's Holiday (2nd) 2013 – Pyrite Mountain (7th) 2012 – Golden Ridge (10th) 2011 – Inglorious (1st)

> Eswan Flores – 0 2023 – El Cohete

