

PREVIOUS PLATE STARTERS TRAINERS

Roger Attfield – 40

Mark Casse – 32 2022 – Hall of Dreams (2nd) 2022 – Sir for Sure (3rd) 2019 – Federal Law (7th) 2019 - Skywire (11th) 2018 – Wonder Gadot (1st) 2018 – Telekinesis (5th) 2018 - Neepawa (10th) 2017 - King and His Court (7th) 2017 – State of Honor (8th) 2016 – Leavem in Malibu (6th) 2015 – Conquest Boogaloo (3rd) 2015 - Oakton (6th) 2014 – Lexie Lou (1st) 2014 – Matador (7th) 2014 – Majestic Sunset (15th) 2013 – Dynamic Sky (3rd) 2013 – Spring in the Air (4th) 2013 - Jagger M (5th) 2013 – Kaigun (9th) 2012 – Dixie Strike (3rd) 2012 – Making Amends (7th) 2012 – Golden Ridge (10th) 2011 - Hippolytus (2nd) 2011 – Enduring Star (9th) 2011 – Strike Oil (14th) 2009 – Tasty Temptation (4th) 2009 – Active Duty (12th) 2008 – Palmers (5th) 2008 – Took the Time (8th) 2007 – Marchfield (6th) 2004 – Kent Ridge (10th) 2004 – Long Pond (13th)

Mike De Paulo – 9 2019 – Rising Star (9th) 2019 – Moon Swings (13th) 2014 – Athenian Guard (10th) 2011 – Pender Harbour (3rd) 2008 – Deputiformer (4th) 2006 – Shillelagh Slew (5th) 1999 – Festive Knight (5th) 1996 – Lorries Mane Man (11th) 1995 – Desert Falcon (14th)

Layne Giliforte – 0

Ted Holder – 0

Renico Lafond – 0

John Mattine – 2 2017 – Vaughan (13th) 2011 – Okiyama (17th)

Stuart Simon – 3 2018 – Rose's Vision (14th) 2017- Aurora Way (9th) 2015 – Portree (11th)

2017 - Tiz a Slam (2nd) 2016 – Shakhimat (5th) 2015 – Danish Dynaformer (2nd) 2015 - Billy's Star (4th) 2014 – Tower of Texas (14th) 2012 – Colleen's Sailor (4th) 2011 - Check Your Soul (7th) 2010 – Mobilizer (10th) 2009 - Rapid Release (8th) 2008 – Not Bourbon (1st) 2007 – Include Us (5th) 2005 - Ablo (5th) 2004 – Just In Case Jimmy (4th) 2002 - Twice Bid (10th) 2000 – For Our Sake (3rd) 1998 – Pinafore Park (5th) 1998 – Primaly (10th) 1995 – Regal Discovery (1st) 1995 – For Pete's Sake (7th) 1993 – Peteski (1st) 1993 – Cherry Knight (2nd) 1992 – Alydeed (1st) 1991 – Shudanz (3rd) 1991 – Bolulight (6th) 1990 – Izvestia (1st) 1990 – Bundle Bits (6th) 1989 – With Approval (1st) 1988 – Sweeping Change (7th) 1987 – Market Control (1st) 1987 – Steady Power (5th) 1987 – Bodmin Moor (11th) 1986 – Steady Effort (3rd) 1985 – Wild Style (10th) 1984 – Dancing Hare (7th) 1984 – Axe T.V. (10th) 1984 – Tropare (13th) 1983 – Rockcliffe (3rd) 1982 – Akhtiar (11th) 1980 – Duns Scotus (10th) 1976 – Norcliffe (1st)

Chad Brown – 2 2017 – Inflexibility (3rd) 2011 – Bowman's Causeway (4th)

Kevin Attard – 11 2022 – Moira (1st)

2021 – H C Holiday (3rd) 2021 – H C Holiday (3rd) 2021 – Harlan Estate (7th) 2021 – Haddassah (8th) 2020 – Clayton (3rd) 2020 – Marveilleux (6th) 2019 – Lucas n' Lori (6th) 2019 – Jammin Still (14th) 2009 – Bucephalus (10th) 2007 – Alezzandro (2nd)

Sid Attard – 11

2022 – Shamateur (11th) 2021 – Riptide Rock (2nd) 2020 – Dotted Line (7th) 2020 – Olliemyboy (11th) 2018 – Real Dude (9th) 2016 – All On Red (3rd) 2014 – Cap in Hand (11th) 2010 – Ghost Fleet (11th) 2007 – Jiggs Coz (3rd) 2006 – Hot Deputy (9th) 1992 – Grand Hooley (2nd)

