Skip to main content
Media Enquiries Free Program New to Betting?

Access all Woodbine sites here.

Close

Qualifying schedule changed for June

June 1, 2018

MILTON, June 1, 2018 – The arrival of June means a new look for the Woodbine Mohawk Park qualifying schedule.

Beginning next week, qualifiers will now take place on Tuesday, Friday and Saturday mornings at 10 a.m.

Tuesday qualifiers will be for three-year-olds and up, while Friday and Saturday mornings will be restricted to two-year-olds.

The entry box for Tuesday qualifiers closes on Monday mornings at 10:30 a.m., while the entry box for baby races closes Wednesday mornings at 10:30 a.m.

The qualifying schedule for June will have a slight change during Pepsi North America Cup week. Baby races will be held Cup week on Thursday (June 14) and Friday (June 15) morning.

Here is the full qualifying schedule for the month of June.

Tuesday, June 5 (3-year-olds and up)
Friday, June 8 (2-year-olds)
Saturday, June 9 (2-year-olds)

Tuesday, June 12 (3-year-olds and up)
Thursday, June 14 (2-year-olds)
Friday, June 15 (2-year-olds)

Tuesday, June 19 (3-year-olds up)
Friday, June 22 (2-year-olds)
Saturday, June 23 (2-year-olds)

Tuesday, June 26 (3-year-olds and up)
Friday, June 29 (2-year-olds)
Saturday, June 30 (2-year-olds)

Share This: